Our Core Beliefs

Known for our commitment to people (not transactions), “get it done” attitude and expertise with integrity, serving our communities, Our dedicated team of real estate consultants has garnered the trust and respect of many happy clients by striving to deliver the REBE experience of Real Estate Beyond Expectations!

Four Important Core Beliefs That Guide Us

  1. We believe that when it’s time to buy or sell a home you must have a person representing your interest more than they are representing their commission check.

  2. We believe that when you work with a consultant who works By Referral Only, they must have integrity or else they have no future business.

  3. We believe that successful people are busier than ever before, and therefore require that the home buying or selling process be made as easy as humanly possible.

  4. We believe that our clients deserve to have the most skilled consultant, negotiator, and overseer of the details representing them at all times.

Our measure of how we're doing is simply whether we help make family get from where they are now to where they want to be. When our clients gladly introduce us to people they really care about, because they want them to get the best advice possible when its time for them to buy or sell -- that's how we know we've accomplished our mission.

Beth Rebenstorf

Founder, Real Estate Consultant 480-236-8760 Beth@RebeHomes.com

Allen Rebenstorf

Real Estate Consultant 602-418-4202 Allen@RebeHomes.com

Kortne Bongiorno

Real Estate Consultant 480-980-2488, Kortne@RebeHomes.com

Jeff Esposito

Real Estate Consultant, 602-690-7982 Jeff@RebeHomes.com

Shane Rebenstorf

Real Estate Consultant 480-326-6589 Shane@RebeHomes.com

Brian Cooper

Real Estate Consultant 602-628-2325 Brian@RebeHomes.com

Jaime Christoff

Real Estate Consultant (480) 818-1719 Jaime@RebeHomes.com

Nancy Wittenberg

Real Estate Consultant (480) 283-4725 Nancy.Wittenberg@gmail.com

Amanda Nash

Real Estate Consultant (602) 214-9019 Nash@AZnashhomes.com